Name URL
Homepage https://www.kikka.com.au/
How It Works https://www.kikka.com.au/how-it-works
Unsecured Finance https://www.kikka.com.au/unsecured-business-loans
Why Kikka https://www.kikka.com.au/why-kikka
Success stories https://www.kikka.com.au/testimonials
Partners https://www.kikka.com.au/our-partners
Brokers https://www.kikka.com.au/brokers
Our story https://www.kikka.com.au/our-story
Meet the team https://www.kikka.com.au/our-story/meet-the-team
Board of Directors https://www.kikka.com.au/our-story/board-of-directors
In the press https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press
Blog https://www.kikka.com.au/blog
FAQ https://www.kikka.com.au/faq
Contact https://www.kikka.com.au/contact-kikka
Privacy Policy https://www.kikka.com.au/privacy
Sydney Morning Herald: Small businesses are shunning banks and turning to lender alternatives https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/sydney-morning-herald-small-businesses-are-shunning-banks-and-turning-to-lender-alternatives
Dynamic Business: Survive and prosper with simple growth-hacks https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/survive-and-prosper-with-simple-growth-hacks
StartupSmart: What the Coalition's election win means for Australian startups https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/startupsmart-what-the-coalitions-election-win-means-for-australian-startups
Australian Financial Review: Election 2016: Tech start-ups fear repercussions of Turnbull's election shocker https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/australian-financial-review-election-2016-tech-start-ups-fear-repercussions-of-turnbulls-election-shocker
Sydney Morning Herald: FlexiGroup now funding Kikka's business loans https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/sydney-morning-herald-flexigroup-now-funding-kikkas-business-loans
The Australian: Kikka signs Qantas deal https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/the-australian-kikka-signs-qantas-deal
PYMNYS: A small biz loan in seven minutes https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/pymnys-a-small-biz-loan-in-seven-minutes
Banking Day: Kikka Capital links up with eWay https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/banking-day-kikka-capital-links-up-with-eway
Mortgage Business: Global payment portal to offer seven minute SME loans https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/mortgage-business-global-payment-portal-to-offer-seven-minute-sme-loans
Accountants Daily: New service offers seven minute SME loans https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/accountants-daily-new-service-offers-seven-minute-sme-loans
IT Wire: eWay launches SMB loan program https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/it-wire-eway-launches-smb-loan-program
Business IT: Need cash? eWay teams up with Kikka for small business lending https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/business-it-need-cash-eway-teams-up-with-kikka-for-small-business-lending
Veriprocess: Kikka Pioneers Alt-Lending Down Under https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/veriprocess-kikka-pioneers-alt-lending-down-under
PaymentWeek.com: Kabbage Extends Its Lending Platform in the Asia Pacific Through Licensing Partnership https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/paymentweek-com-kabbage-extends-its-lending-platform-in-the-asia-pacific-through-licensing-partnership
ITWire.com: Kikka Launches SME Online Lending Platform https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/itwire-com-kikka-launches-sme-online-lending-platform
Business News: Kikka to offer seven minute loans for SMEs https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/business-news-kikka-to-offer-seven-minute-loans-for-smes
New Platform for Australian SME's https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/new-platform-for-australian-smes
VIDEO PPR-TV: Kikka Capital Set to Launch in Australia https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/video-ppr-tv-kikka-capital-set-to-launch-in-australia
PRWeb: Kabbage Launches Technology Platform Licensing Business https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/prweb-kabbage-launches-technology-platform-licensing-business
FinanceMagnates.com: Kabbage Scales its Alternative Finance Platform with New Licensing Model https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/financemagnates-com-kabbage-scales-its-alternative-finance-platform-with-new-licensing-model
CrowdFundInsider.com: Kabbage Extends Reach into Australia with License Agreement by Kikka Capital https://www.kikka.com.au/in-the-press/crowdfundinsider-com-kabbage-extends-reach-into-australia-with-license-agreement-by-kikka-capital
5 Essential Tips To Prepare Your Business For Easter https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/five-essential-tips-to-prepare-your-business-for-easter
Peter Ogufere - Our Kikka Staff Member of the Month https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/peter-ogufere-our-kikka-staff-member-of-the-month
Hi Ho, Silver - It's the new Loan Arrangers https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/David-Brennan-featured-in-Inside-Small-Business
Andrea Parker - Our Kikka Staff Member of the Month https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/andrea-parker-our-kikka-staff-member-of-the-month
How to tell it's time to expand your small business https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/how-to-tell-its-time-to-expand-your-small-business
How to keep a business thriving for over a decade https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/keep-business-thriving-decade
4 tips to make running your small business easier https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/4-tips-to-make-running-your-small-business-easier
How to grow your small business sales https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/grow-small-business-sales
Merry Christmas: Your guide to the festive season https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/merry-christmas-your-guide-to-the-festive-season
Introducing our new partner friends at TorFX https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/introducing-our-new-partner-friends-at-torfx
Five secrets to keeping your best employees https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/five-secrets-keeping-best-employees
Cashflow is about more than stock – it’s about people https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/cashflow-stock-people
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part V, The Results https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-v-the-results
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part IV, Judgement Day https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-iv-judgement-day
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part III, The Making Of… https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-iii-the-making-of
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part II, The Two Trees https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-ii-the-two-trees
Dave and Granny’s Road To The Royal Show https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show
Inside Small Business: What small businesses can learn from Pokémon Go https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/inside-small-business-what-small-businesses-can-learn-from-pokemon-go
Dynamic Business: Survive and prosper with simple growth-hacks https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/survive-and-prosper-with-simple-growth-hacks-2
How to manage the February cash flow crunch https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/how-to-manage-the-cash-flow-crunch
How to become a great small business leader? https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/great-small-business-leader
Planning for small business success in 2016 https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/planning-for-small-business-success-in-2016
How to grow your small business sales https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/small-business-sales
Update on tax incentives for small business https://www.kikka.com.au/blog/update-tax-incentives-small-business